Contact Us

Please contact us at info@calgaryseawolveswaterpolo.ca for more information about our club!

Calgary Seawolves Water Polo Club

c/o Repsol Sport Centre

2225 Macleod Trail South,

Calgary, Alberta

T2G 5B6

Our Coaching Team

Gary Malcolm, Head Coach

U14/16/18 Boys & U12 Girls

Sabrina Drew

U14/16 Girls

Ashley Menard

U14/16 Girls

Cal Meyer

U12 Girls

Lazar Ceklic

U12 Boys

Sam Robertson

U8/10

Leander Jacob

U18/10

Zerind Malcolm-Teleky

U8/10 & U12Boys

Board of Directors 2018/2019

President

Past President

VP Leagues &Tournaments

VP Pools

Treasurer

Secretary

Registrar

Casino Coordinator

Accounts Receivable

Team Apparel

Miranda Specht president@calgaryseawolves.ca

Virginia Dilger pastpresident@calgaryseawolves.ca

Jeff Irons vp-coaching@calgaryseawolves.ca

Susan Munro vp-pools@calgaryseawolves.ca

Robin Jensen treasurer@calgaryseawolves.ca

Kira Thurbide secretary@calgaryseawolves.ca

Suzanne McCormack registrar@calgaryseawolves.ca

Allan Lester-Olivier casino@calgaryseawolves.ca

Mei Tian accounts@calgaryseawolves.ca

Kim Cerminara teamapparel@calgaraseawolves.ca


Seawolves – Swim hard, Swim fast, Swim with the Pack